Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

slicone head ss behandelt whisks s / 3
slicone head ss behandelt whisks s / 3
slicone head ss behandelt whisks s / 3
slicone head ss behandelt whisks s / 3
slicone head ss behandelt whisks s / 3

slicone head ss behandelt whisks s / 3

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 35 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: BH-W002

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean

    Hafen: Yantian

Produktbeschreibung

slicone head ss behandelt whisks Set 3, umfasst ein 12" , ein 11" , ein 8" Zoll für das Schlagen, Rühren und Mischen. Verschiedene Größen für alle Ihre Bedürfnisse Kochen. Aus Lebensmittelqualität Silikon und Kunststoff, ist dieser Einzelteil für sicheren und dauerhaften Gebrauch hergestellt. Es kann Eier schlagen, Teig verrühren, Sahne schlagen und Saucen und Salat verrühren, der rutschfeste Griff mit ergonomischem Design sorgt für eine bequeme und einfache Handhabung und ist ein perfektes Werkzeug für Köche und Bäcker, die jeden Schritt des Kochvorgangs lieben.

Silikon-Schneebesen ist auch ein hitzebeständiger Antihaft-Schneebesen mit Silikonbeschichtung. Dies macht ihn zum besten Schneebesen zum Aufschlagen von Saucen auf dem Herd oder im Ofen, ohne Ihre teuren Pfannen zu beschädigen. Unser Ballon-Schneebesen macht das Kochen viel einfacher und angenehmer.

Das Silikon besteht aus 100% fda-beständigem, nicht-haftendem, mit Kieselgel beschichtetem Draht. Die Linie formt, schält sich nicht, reißt nicht, verzieht sich nicht, absorbiert Gerüche oder verblasst nicht. Auf Langlebigkeit und Qualität ausgelegt, können Sie sicher sein. Die Griffe aus Edelstahl (mit Aufhängelöchern) liegen fest und bequem in der Hand.

Silikon-Schneebesen sind essenziell zu reinigen, Sie können sich mit warmem Seifenwasser von Hand waschen, weniger Ablagerungen und Verwirrungen ermöglichen und sind leichter zu reinigen und zu waschen


Produktinformation:

Beschreibung: slicone head ss behandelt Whisks s / 3
Größe: 12 ", 11" 8 "

Farbe Rot

Material: silikon & stainess stahl hanlde

Feature: Lebensmittelqualität und hitzebeständig

MOQ: 1000sets

Beispielzeit6 Tage

Produktionszeit: 35-40 Tage nach Freigabe der Produktionsmuster

Verpackung: Krawattenkarte

Versand: Seeversand, Luftfracht

Zahlungsbedingungen: 30% T / T Anzahlung und Restzahlung vor dem Versand




whisk

whisk

whisk

whisk

whisk

whisk

whisk

whisk




Produktgruppe : Küchen-Schneebesen > Silikon-Schneebesen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

slicone head ss handle whisks s/3
slicone head ss handle whisks s/3
slicone head ss handle whisks s/3
slicone head ss handle whisks s/3
slicone head ss handle whisks s/3

slicone head ss handle whisks s/3

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: BH-W002

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean

    Port: Yantian

Product Description

slicone head ss handle whisks Set 3 , include one 12" ,one 11" ,one 8" inch for beating ,stirring and mixing.different sizes for all your cooking needs .Made of food grade silicone and plastic, this item is manufactured for safe and durable use. It can beat eggs, stir batter, whip cream and stir sauces and salad. The non-slip handle with ergonomic design ensures its convenient and easy to use. It is a perfect tool for cooks and bakers who love enjoying every step of cooking process.

Silicone Whisk is also a heat resistant non-stick silicone coated whisk, which makes this the best whisk for whisking sauces on the stove or in the oven without damaging your expensive pans. Our balloon whisk set makes cooking much easier and more enjoyable.

The silicone is made of 100% fda-grade non-stick silica gel coated wire, The line does not mold, peel, crack, warp, absorb odors, or fade.Designed for durability and quality, you can rest assured. The stainless steel handles (with hanging holes) are strong and comfortable in your hand, conveniently hang these stylish cooling tools.

silicone whisks is essy to clean ,you can hand wash with warm soapy water, it allow for less buildup and mess and are easier to clean and wash


Product infromations:

Description:slicone head ss handle whisks s/3
Size :12" ,11" 8"

Color :red

Material: silicone&stainess steel hanlde

Feature: Food Grade and Heat-Resistant

MOQ:1000sets

Sample Time6 Days

Production Time:35-40Days after production sample approval

Packing:Tie card

Shipment:sea shipment,air shipment

Payment Terms:30%T/T deposit and pay the balance before shipping




whisk

whisk

whisk

whisk

whisk

whisk

whisk

whisk




Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Handle Whisk Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 5 Lines Manual Egg Beater are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Baking Tool Silicone Whisk. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kitchen Egg Whisk > Silicone Whisk

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List