Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Кухонные щипцы со встроенной подставкой
Кухонные щипцы со встроенной подставкой
Кухонные щипцы со встроенной подставкой
Кухонные щипцы со встроенной подставкой
Кухонные щипцы со встроенной подставкой

Кухонные щипцы со встроенной подставкой

Цена за штуку: USD 0.86 - 1 / Piece/Pieces
Вид оплаты: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 40 дней

Добавить в корзину

Базовая информация

    Модель: BH-ST019

    материал: силиконовый

    Size: 12 Inches, 9 Inches

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: карта связи

    производительность: 50000

    марка: BOHAO

    транспорт: Ocean

    Место происхождения: КИТАЙ

    Способность поставки: 5000

    Код ТН ВЭД: 8215200000

    Порт: Yantian,Guangzhou

Описание продукта

Кухонные щипцы со встроенным штативом - прочный и безопасный материал: щипцы изготовлены из пищевой нержавеющей стали и одобренного FDA силикона для непревзойденной прочности и превосходной конструкции, оставаясь при этом легкими и простыми в обращении!
УНИКАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН: Уникальная подставка обеспечивает чистоту как щипцов, так и стола / столешницы. С зубчатыми стальными головками, покрытыми силиконом, щипцы Zanmini с противоскользящими силиконовыми рукоятками имеют твердые концы, угол 30 градусов сочетаются с эргономичными рукоятками и обеспечивают превосходное сцепление и контроль. Это лучшие щипцы для приготовления пищи, приготовления на гриле мяса или использования в качестве подающих щипцов. или щипцы для салата.
НЕ СТАРОЧНЫЙ, ТЕПЛОУСТОЙЧИВЫЙ: нетоксичный силикон на 100% FDA и не содержит БФА. В отличие от щипцов из чистой нержавеющей стали, наши щипцы с силиконовым наконечником не допускают прилипания, чтобы защитить ваши дорогие кастрюли и сковородки. Они устойчивы к нагреву до 480F и запаху, поэтому вы можете легко захватывать и переворачивать их в самых жарких условиях. Вы можете использовать их для всех видов вещей: кубики льда, мороженое, хлеб, стейки, даже салаты.
ЛЕГКО ЧИСТИТЬ И ХРАНИТЬ: с простой структурой, легко убрать, просто вытереть под горячей водой или бросить их в посудомоечную машину. Кольцо и механизм блокировки для удобного запирания и легкого подвешивания.

P14-9 P14-12 (1)P14-9 P14-12 (7)P14-9 P14-12 (8)P14-9 P14-12 (9)P14-9 P14-12 (10)P14-9 P14-12 (11)P14-9 P14-12 (12)






Группа Продуктов : Щипцы для еды > Щипцы с силиконовым зажимом

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Home > Products > Food Clip Tongs > Silicone Clip Tongs > Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand

Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 40 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: BH-ST019

Material: Silicone

Additional Info

Packaging: tie card

Productivity: 50000

Brand: BOHAO

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 5000

HS Code: 8215200000

Port: Yantian,Guangzhou

Product Description

Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand-STURDY AND SAFETY MATERIAL : tongs are made from food grade stainless steel and FDA approved silicone for unbeatable strength and premium construction, while remaining lightweight and easy to handle!
UNIQUE DESIGN: A unique stand make both the tong and your table/counter top clean all the time. With scalloped steel heads coated in silicone, Zanmini tongs with slip-resistant silicone handles tips are firm, 30 degrees angle meet with ergonomic grips and offer amazing grip and control, these are the best tongs for cooking, grilling meat, or use as Serving Tongs or salad tongs.
NON STICK, HEAT RESISTANT: Non-Toxic silicone is 100% FDA Grade and BPA Free. Unlike pure Stainless Steel Tongs, our silicone tipped tongs are non-stick friendly to protect your expensive pots and pans. They're heat resistant to 480F and odor resistant so you can grab and flip easily in the hottest environments. You can use them for all kinds of stuff: ice cubes, ice cream bars, breads, steaks, even salads.
EASY TO CLEAN AND STORE : With Simple structure, it is easy to clean up, just wipe under hot water or throw them in the dishwasher. The ring and locking mechanism for convenient locking and easy hanging.
Product information

Product name: Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
Material: silica gel and stainless steel
Size and weight: 9 inch, 139.8 g
Specialty: food grade
Logo: custom logo
Minimum order quantity: 2000 PCS
Sampling time: 6 days
Production time: 30-40 days after sample approval
Packing: tie card/suction card/color box
Delivery: express, sea, air
Payment terms: 30% T/T deposit and balance before delivery
Cooking TongsFood ClipsSilicone tongskitchen tongs

tongskitchen tongs





Looking for ideal Firm Silicone Gripper For Salad Server Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Silicone Coated Stainless Steel Locking Tongs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Non-Stick Locking Tongs for Baking. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Clip Tongs > Silicone Clip Tongs

Product Images

  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier