Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Pinces de cuisine avec support intégré
Pinces de cuisine avec support intégré
Pinces de cuisine avec support intégré
Pinces de cuisine avec support intégré
Pinces de cuisine avec support intégré

Pinces de cuisine avec support intégré

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 0.86 - 1 / Piece/Pieces
Type de paiement: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Quantité de commande minimum: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 40 jours

Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: BH-ST019

    Matériel: Silicone

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: carte de cravate

    productivité: 50000

    marque: BOHAO

    transport: Ocean

    Lieu d'origine: CHINE

    Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000

    Code SH: 8215200000

    Hafen: Yantian,Guangzhou

Description du produit

Pince de cuisine avec support intégré - MATÉRIAU ROBUSTE ET DE SÉCURITÉ: les pinces sont en acier inoxydable de qualité alimentaire et en silicone approuvé par la FDA pour une résistance imbattable et une construction de qualité supérieure, tout en restant légères et faciles à manipuler!
CONCEPTION UNIQUE: Un support unique permet à la fois à la pince et à votre table / comptoir de nettoyer en permanence. Avec leurs têtes en acier festonné recouvertes de silicone, les pinces Zanmini avec des pointes de poignées en silicone antidérapantes sont fermes, les angles à 30 degrés se rejoignent avec des poignées ergonomiques et offrent une prise en main et un contrôle incroyables. ou pinces à salade.
RÉSISTANT À LA CHALEUR ET AU STICK: Le silicone non toxique est à 100% de qualité FDA et sans BPA. Contrairement aux pinces en acier inoxydable pur, nos pinces en silicone sont antiadhésives pour protéger vos casseroles et poêles onéreuses. Ils résistent à la chaleur jusqu'à 480 ° F et aux odeurs; vous pouvez ainsi saisir et basculer facilement dans les environnements les plus chauds. Vous pouvez les utiliser pour toutes sortes de choses: glaçons, barres de crème glacée, pains, steaks et même salades.
FACILE À NETTOYER ET À CONSERVER: Avec sa structure simple, il est facile à nettoyer, il suffit de l'essuyer à l'eau chaude ou de le jeter au lave-vaisselle. L'anneau et le mécanisme de verrouillage facilitent le verrouillage et la suspension.

P14-9 P14-12 (1)P14-9 P14-12 (7)P14-9 P14-12 (8)P14-9 P14-12 (9)P14-9 P14-12 (10)P14-9 P14-12 (11)P14-9 P14-12 (12)






Groupes de Produits : Pinces à nourriture > Pince à pince en silicone

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Home > Products > Food Clip Tongs > Silicone Clip Tongs > Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand

Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 40 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: BH-ST019

Material: Silicone

Additional Info

Packaging: tie card

Productivity: 50000

Brand: BOHAO

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 5000

HS Code: 8215200000

Port: Yantian,Guangzhou

Product Description

Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand-STURDY AND SAFETY MATERIAL : tongs are made from food grade stainless steel and FDA approved silicone for unbeatable strength and premium construction, while remaining lightweight and easy to handle!
UNIQUE DESIGN: A unique stand make both the tong and your table/counter top clean all the time. With scalloped steel heads coated in silicone, Zanmini tongs with slip-resistant silicone handles tips are firm, 30 degrees angle meet with ergonomic grips and offer amazing grip and control, these are the best tongs for cooking, grilling meat, or use as Serving Tongs or salad tongs.
NON STICK, HEAT RESISTANT: Non-Toxic silicone is 100% FDA Grade and BPA Free. Unlike pure Stainless Steel Tongs, our silicone tipped tongs are non-stick friendly to protect your expensive pots and pans. They're heat resistant to 480F and odor resistant so you can grab and flip easily in the hottest environments. You can use them for all kinds of stuff: ice cubes, ice cream bars, breads, steaks, even salads.
EASY TO CLEAN AND STORE : With Simple structure, it is easy to clean up, just wipe under hot water or throw them in the dishwasher. The ring and locking mechanism for convenient locking and easy hanging.
Product information

Product name: Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
Material: silica gel and stainless steel
Size and weight: 9 inch, 139.8 g
Specialty: food grade
Logo: custom logo
Minimum order quantity: 2000 PCS
Sampling time: 6 days
Production time: 30-40 days after sample approval
Packing: tie card/suction card/color box
Delivery: express, sea, air
Payment terms: 30% T/T deposit and balance before delivery
Cooking TongsFood ClipsSilicone tongskitchen tongs

tongskitchen tongs





Looking for ideal Firm Silicone Gripper For Salad Server Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Silicone Coated Stainless Steel Locking Tongs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Non-Stick Locking Tongs for Baking. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Clip Tongs > Silicone Clip Tongs

Product Images

  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier