Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Küchenzange Mit Eingebautem Ständer
Küchenzange Mit Eingebautem Ständer
Küchenzange Mit Eingebautem Ständer
Küchenzange Mit Eingebautem Ständer
Küchenzange Mit Eingebautem Ständer

Küchenzange Mit Eingebautem Ständer

Einheitspreis: USD 0.86 - 1 / Piece/Pieces
Zahlungsart: T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 40 Tage

In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: BH-ST019

    Material: Silicone

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Krawattenkarte

    Produktivität: 50000

    Marke: BOHAO

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: CHINA

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

    HS-Code: 8215200000

    Hafen: Yantian,Guangzhou

Produktbeschreibung

Küchenzange mit eingebautem Ständer - STABIL UND SICHERHEITSMATERIAL: Die Zange besteht aus lebensmittelechtem Edelstahl und FDA-zugelassenem Silikon für unschlagbare Festigkeit und erstklassige Konstruktion und bleibt dabei leicht und einfach zu handhaben!
EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN: Ein einzigartiger Ständer sorgt dafür, dass sowohl die Zange als auch Ihre Tischplatte immer sauber sind. Die mit Silikon überzogenen Stahlköpfe der Zanmini-Zange mit rutschfesten Silikongriffspitzen sind fest, der 30-Grad-Winkel trifft auf ergonomische Griffe und bietet hervorragenden Halt und Kontrolle. Dies sind die besten Zangen zum Kochen, Grillen von Fleisch oder als Servierzange oder Salatzange.
NICHT STICKBAR, WÄRMEBESTÄNDIG: Ungiftiges Silikon ist 100% FDA-zertifiziert und BPA-frei. Im Gegensatz zu reinen Edelstahlzangen schützen unsere Zangen mit Silikonspitze Ihre teuren Töpfe und Pfannen. Sie sind hitzebeständig bis 480F und geruchsneutral, sodass Sie in den heißesten Umgebungen problemlos greifen und drehen können. Sie können für alle Arten von Sachen verwendet werden: Eiswürfel, Eisriegel, Brot, Steaks, sogar Salate.
EINFACH ZU REINIGEN UND ZU LAGERN: Mit seiner einfachen Struktur ist es einfach zu reinigen, einfach unter heißem Wasser abwischen oder in den Geschirrspüler werfen. Der Ring und der Verriegelungsmechanismus für bequemes Verriegeln und einfaches Aufhängen.

P14-9 P14-12 (1)P14-9 P14-12 (7)P14-9 P14-12 (8)P14-9 P14-12 (9)P14-9 P14-12 (10)P14-9 P14-12 (11)P14-9 P14-12 (12)






Produktgruppe : Lebensmittel-Clip-Zange > Silikon-Zangen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Home > Products > Food Clip Tongs > Silicone Clip Tongs > Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand

Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 40 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: BH-ST019

Material: Silicone

Additional Info

Packaging: tie card

Productivity: 50000

Brand: BOHAO

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: CHINA

Supply Ability: 5000

HS Code: 8215200000

Port: Yantian,Guangzhou

Product Description

Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand-STURDY AND SAFETY MATERIAL : tongs are made from food grade stainless steel and FDA approved silicone for unbeatable strength and premium construction, while remaining lightweight and easy to handle!
UNIQUE DESIGN: A unique stand make both the tong and your table/counter top clean all the time. With scalloped steel heads coated in silicone, Zanmini tongs with slip-resistant silicone handles tips are firm, 30 degrees angle meet with ergonomic grips and offer amazing grip and control, these are the best tongs for cooking, grilling meat, or use as Serving Tongs or salad tongs.
NON STICK, HEAT RESISTANT: Non-Toxic silicone is 100% FDA Grade and BPA Free. Unlike pure Stainless Steel Tongs, our silicone tipped tongs are non-stick friendly to protect your expensive pots and pans. They're heat resistant to 480F and odor resistant so you can grab and flip easily in the hottest environments. You can use them for all kinds of stuff: ice cubes, ice cream bars, breads, steaks, even salads.
EASY TO CLEAN AND STORE : With Simple structure, it is easy to clean up, just wipe under hot water or throw them in the dishwasher. The ring and locking mechanism for convenient locking and easy hanging.
Product information

Product name: Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
Material: silica gel and stainless steel
Size and weight: 9 inch, 139.8 g
Specialty: food grade
Logo: custom logo
Minimum order quantity: 2000 PCS
Sampling time: 6 days
Production time: 30-40 days after sample approval
Packing: tie card/suction card/color box
Delivery: express, sea, air
Payment terms: 30% T/T deposit and balance before delivery
Cooking TongsFood ClipsSilicone tongskitchen tongs

tongskitchen tongs





Looking for ideal Firm Silicone Gripper For Salad Server Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Silicone Coated Stainless Steel Locking Tongs are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Non-Stick Locking Tongs for Baking. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Food Clip Tongs > Silicone Clip Tongs

Product Images

  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
  • Kitchen Tongs With Built-in Stand
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier