Сведения о компании

  • BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Европа
  • Экспортер:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI
Моя корзина (0)

Мерная ложка и чашка

Категория продукта Мерная ложка и чашка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мерная ложка и чашка, Мерная ложка и чашка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мерная ложка и чашка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Набор из 5 металлических мерных чашек

Модель : BH-MS003

Набор из 5 металлических мерных стаканчиков - Измерьте муку и сахар в стиле с набором мерного стакана. Пять чашек сидят на кольце и подходят друг к другу для компактного хранения. Когда они вам понадобятся, отсоедините их от кольца или используйте...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Good Cook Розовое золото мерные ложки Набор 4

Модель : BH- MS002

Good Cook Розовое золото мерные ложки Набор 4, он идеально подходит для измерения ложек. Каждый отмечен шкалой, прост в использовании Используется для измерения небольшого количества сырья, жидкости или порошка; Идеально подходит для измерения чашек...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мерные ложки Розовое золото Набор из 4

Модель : BH-MS001

Измерительные ложки Розовое золото Набор из 4-х комплектов - это комплект для измерения столовых ложек Premium. Конструкция из нержавеющей стали повышает долговечность и позволяет легко вытирать и чистить ложки Надписи на ручках легко читаются и не...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Мерная ложка и чашка Поставщики

1. ЛЕГКО ЧИТАТЬ: на измерительных чашках легко читаемая маркировка; в стандартных единицах.

2. МНОГОКРАТНОЕ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ: Эти мерные чашки можно использовать как для влажных, так и для сухих ингредиентов.

3. БЕЗОПАСНАЯ Посудомоечная машина: Эти мерные чашки безопасны для мытья в посудомоечной машине для быстрой и легкой очистки.

4. Изготовлен из прочного, коррозионно-стойкого пластика, пищевой, соответствует стандарту FDA США.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Home > Products > Measuring Spoon & Cup > Measuring Spoon & Cup

Measuring Spoon & Cup

Product categories of Measuring Spoon & Cup, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Measuring Spoon & Cup, Measuring Cups And Spoons suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Measuring Spoons R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Measuring Spoons Rose Gold Set of 4

    Measuring Spoons Rose Gold Set of 4

    • Unit Price: USD 1.18 - 1.35 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: tie card

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    Measuring Spoons Rose Gold Set of 4 It is Premium Stackable Tablespoons Measuring Set Stainless steel construction improves durability and makes the spoons easy to wipe and clean Inscribed measurements on the handles are easy to read and will not fade even after multiple washes Metal ring keeps the spoons together and...

  • Good Cook Rose Gold Measuring Spoons Set 4

    Good Cook Rose Gold Measuring Spoons Set 4

    • Unit Price: USD 1.1 - 1.28 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: tie card

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    Good Cook Rose Gold Measuring Spoons Set 4 It is Perfect for Measuring Spoons Each marked with scale easy to use Used for measuring small quantity raw material Liquid or powder Perfect for measuring cups and spoons ensuring precise measurements for baking coffee cooking accuracy With A ring and hole design each...

  • Set of 5 Metal Measuring Cups

    Set of 5 Metal Measuring Cups

    • Unit Price: USD 4.15 - 4.35 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: tie card

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    Set of 5 Metal Measuring Cups Measure flour and sugar in style with the Measuring Cup Set The five cups sit on a ring and fit into each other for compact storage When you need them detach them from the ring or use them all together and know these dishwasher safe cups can be easily cleaned later Inscribed measurements...

China Measuring Spoon & Cup Suppliers

1. EASY TO READ: The Measuring Cups feature easy to read measurement marking; in standard units.

2.MULTIPLE USES: These measuring cups can be used for both wet and dry ingredients.

3.DISHWASHER SAFE: These measuring cups are dishwasher safe for fast and easy cleanup.

4. Made of strong, corrosion resistant plastic;food-grade, meet the US FDA standard.

Related Products List