Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Home > Produkt-Liste > Küchen-Schneebesen > Küchen-Edelstahl-Schneebesen-Set

Küchen-Edelstahl-Schneebesen-Set

Produktkategorie von Küchen-Edelstahl-Schneebesen-Set, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Küchen-Edelstahl-Schneebesen , Edelstahl-Schneebesen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Edelstahl-Schneebesen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • 3 STÜCKE Edelstahl Schneebesen

    3 STÜCKE Edelstahl Schneebesen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.3 - 1.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: BOHAO

    • Verpakung: Karte binden

    Der manuelle Schneebesen wird üblicherweise aus Edelstahl hergestellt und zum Übergeben von Sahne, Eiweiß usw. verwendet. Es gibt verschiedene Größen. Wählen Sie die gewünschte Größe je nach Bedarf. Es ist eines der wesentlichen Backwerkzeuge für die Herstellung von West Point. Der name des produkts ist 3 STÜCKE von...

  • 3PCS Straw Shank Edelstahl Schneebesen

    3PCS Straw Shank Edelstahl Schneebesen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 1.3 - 1.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: BOHAO

    • Verpakung: Karte binden

    Handfeuerzeuge werden hauptsächlich zum Schlagen von Eiern, Sahne und zum Rühren von Stoffen verwendet. Es ist besser, festere Eisenstangen und härtere zu haben. Es wird empfohlen, eine gute Qualität zu kaufen, da dieses Werkzeug am häufigsten zum Backen verwendet wird. Der name des produkts ist 3 STÜCKE Marmor Schaft...

  • WHISK SET - EDELSTAHL MINI 2 STÜCK

    WHISK SET - EDELSTAHL MINI 2 STÜCK

    • Verpakung: Karte binden

    Der zweiteilige Mini-Schneebesen ist ein multifunktionaler Schneebesen mit Abmessungen von 7,5 Zoll und 5,5 Zoll. Unterschiedliche Größen sind für unterschiedliche Verwendungszwecke konzipiert. Geeignet für Haushaltsküchen, Restaurants, Cafés, Bars, Bäckereien usw. Es besteht aus lebensmittelechtem Edelstahl, ist...

  • Multifunktionaler Schneebesen aus Edelstahl

    Multifunktionaler Schneebesen aus Edelstahl

    • Verpakung: Karte binden

    Multifunktions-Schneebesen aus Edelstahl - Dies ist ein innovatives Design des Schneebesen, Griff Schwanz mit einem Flaschenöffner, Edelstahl, langlebig. Sie können die Flasche leicht öffnen. Der Eiklopferkopf ist aus hochwertigem Edelstahl gefertigt. Er schützt die Gesundheit und die Umwelt und ist leicht zu reinigen...

  • Edelstahl Cartoon Griff Schneebesen

    Edelstahl Cartoon Griff Schneebesen

    • Verpakung: Karte binden

    Edelstahl-Schneebesen - Dieser manuelle Edelstahl-Schneebesengriff in Maisform sieht lebendiger und interessanter aus. Der Kopf des Schneebesen besteht aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, der leicht zu reinigen ist, dicke Linien hinzufügt und die Arbeitseffizienz verbessert. Küche Edelstahl Schneebesen ist geeignet für...

  • Handbetriebener Schneebesen aus rostfreiem Stahl

    Handbetriebener Schneebesen aus rostfreiem Stahl

    • Verpakung: Karte binden

    Edelstahl-Schneebesen mit Handantrieb - Dieser flache Drahtkopf ist perfekt zum Mischen von Soße und Soße. Er besteht aus hochwertigem Edelstahlmaterial, ist gleichmäßig gemischt, leicht zu reinigen, fette Linien, verbessert die Arbeitseffizienz, ist gesund und umweltfreundlich, einfach zu verwenden und langlebig...

  • Vielseitiger rostfreier Schneebesen

    Vielseitiger rostfreier Schneebesen

    • Verpakung: Karte binden

    Multifunktions-Schneebesen - Dies ist ein innovatives Design des Schneebesen, Schneebesen Griff Schwanz mit Eiweiß-Separator, Separator Boden hohlen Design, einfach, das Eiweiß zu trennen. Loch-Design, bequeme Lagerung und platzsparend. Es ist einfach zu säubern Sie und können direkt mit sauberem Wasser nach Gebrauch...

  • Spiral-Schneebesen aus Edelstahl

    Spiral-Schneebesen aus Edelstahl

    • Verpakung: Karte binden

    Spirale aus rostfreiem Stahl Schneebesen - dieser Schneebesen ist ein Spaß, geeignet für eine Vielzahl von Bewegung, Mutter Lieblings Küche Schneebesen. Edelstahldraht Eischlagkopf Spirale Design, drehen und wickeln, Eischlag leichter haltbar, starke Textur, Oxidationsbeständigkeit , Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Sehr...

  • Halbautomatischer Schneebesen aus Edelstahl

    Halbautomatischer Schneebesen aus Edelstahl

    • Verpakung: Karte binden

    Halbautomatischer Schneebesen aus Edelstahl - Dieser Schneebesen wurde aus robustem Edelstahl gefertigt. Nicht leicht zu rosten Langlebig, leicht zu reinigen, hohe Temperatur, nicht leicht zu verformen und von guter Qualität. Halten Sie den Griff und den Kopf des Schneebesens senkrecht zum Boden der Schüssel oder...

  • 10 "Schneebesen mit Edelstahlgriff

    10 "Schneebesen mit Edelstahlgriff

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.75 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Verpakung: Karte binden

    10-Zoll-Rundperlen-Schneebesen aus Edelstahl - ein praktischer Backassistent. Hause manuelle edelstahl ei mixer, mixer und so weiter. Das Stahlkugeldesign wurde hinzugefügt, um den normalen Schneebesen lebendiger und schöner zu machen. Verdickte Linien aus rostfreiem Stahl, feines Polieren aus hochwertigem rostfreiem...

  • 11 "ALLE EDELSTAHLBesen

    11 "ALLE EDELSTAHLBesen

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.87 - 0.92 / Piece/Pieces

    • Verpakung: Karte binden

    11 Zoll Edelstahl manuelle Schneebesen - aus hochwertigem Edelstahl Material, gleichmäßig gemischt, leicht zu reinigen, kräftige Linien, verbessern die Arbeitseffizienz, Hakendesign, kleines Design, große Verwendung, platzsparend, bequemes Leben. Der Griff hat ein zylindrisches Design, das ergonomisch ist und sich...

  • 3er Set Edelstahl Schneebesen

    3er Set Edelstahl Schneebesen

    • Verpakung: Karte binden

    Das Kochgeschirr-Schneebesen-Set enthält 12 ", 10", 8 ". Dieses Küchengeschirr-Schneebesen-Set passt gut zu Ihrer Küche. Es besteht aus hochwertigem, haltbarem Edelstahl und wird in einer hochglanzpolierten Verarbeitung hergestellt zu den doppelten Rostschutz des rostfreien Stahls holen. Der robuste...

China Küchen-Edelstahl-Schneebesen-Set Lieferanten

1. Multi-Use für das Mischen von Schlagsahne, Rühren, Ideal zum Mischen von Eiern, Saucen und Topping.

2. Material: Edelstahl, menschliche Hand des rostfreien Stahls, Eier zu legen, sich wohl fühlen

3. Praktisch und stilvoll, kann wiederholt verwendet werden

4. Warum viel robuster als üblich? : Verwenden Sie mehr Drähte, dickere Drähte, dickere Griffe

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Home > Products > Kitchen Egg Whisk > Kitchen Stainless Steel Whisk Set

Kitchen Stainless Steel Whisk Set

Product categories of Kitchen Stainless Steel Whisk Set, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kitchen Stainless Steel Whisk, Stainless Steel Whisk suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Whisk Set R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 3PCS of Stainless Steel Egg Beater

    3PCS of Stainless Steel Egg Beater

    • Unit Price: USD 1.3 - 1.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Manual egg beater is commonly made of stainless steel used to pass cream protein etc There are different sizes choose the desired size according to the need It is one of the essential baking tools for making West Point The name of the product is 3PCS of Stainless Steel Egg Beater they are made up of stainless steel...

  • 3PCS Straw Shank Stainless Steel Egg Beater

    3PCS Straw Shank Stainless Steel Egg Beater

    • Unit Price: USD 1.3 - 1.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Manual egg lighters are mainly used to beat eggs cream and stir materials It is better to have tighter iron bars and harder ones It is recommended that you buy a good quality because this tool is most commonly used in baking The name of the product is 3PCS Marble Shank Stainless Steel Egg Beater they are made up of...

  • WHISK SET - STAINLESS MINI 2 PIECES

    WHISK SET - STAINLESS MINI 2 PIECES

    • Packaging: Tie card

    The two piece mini egg beater is a multi function egg beater with dimensions of 7 5 inches and 5 5 inches Different sizes are designed for different uses Suitable for home kitchens restaurants cafes bars bakeries etc Made from food grade stainless steel it is durable and contains no harmful substances to further...

  • Multi-functional stainless steel whisk

    Multi-functional stainless steel whisk

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Multi function stainless steel whisk this is an innovative design of the egg beater handle tail with a bottle opener stainless steel durable You can easily open the bottle Egg beater head is made of high quality stainless steel health and environmental protection easy to clean Perfect for use with egg whites batters b...

  • Stainless steel cartoon handle egg beater

    Stainless steel cartoon handle egg beater

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Stainless steel egg beater manual stainless egg beater this egg beater handle with corn shape design looks more lively and interesting The head of the egg beater is made of high quality stainless steel which is easy to clean add thick lines and improve working efficiency Kitchen stainless steel whisk st is suitable...

  • Stainless hand powered whisk

    Stainless hand powered whisk

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Stainless hand powered whisk This flat wire head is perfect for mixing gravy and sauce made of high quality stainless steel material evenly mixed easy to clean bold lines improve work efficiency healthy and environmentally friendly easy to use and durable add glue between the head and the handle to prevent water from...

  • Stainless steel semi-automatic whisk

    Stainless steel semi-automatic whisk

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Stainless steel semi automatic whisk This egg Whisk used sturdy stainless steel Material Not easy to rust Durable Easy to clean High temperature Not easily deformed and good quality Hold the handle and the head of the whisk is perpendicular to the bottom of the bowl or dish then it is pushed down pushed upwards...

  • Spiral stainless steel whisk

    Spiral stainless steel whisk

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Spiral stainless steel egg beater this egg beater is a fun Suitable for a variety of agitation mom s favorite kitchen egg beater Stainless steel wire egg beating head spiral design rotating and winding egg beating more easily durable strong texture oxidation resistance corrosion resistance Very convenient to use do...

  • Versatile stainless egg beater

    Versatile stainless egg beater

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Multi function egg beater this is an innovative design of the egg beater egg beater handle tail with egg white separator separator bottom hollow design easy to separate the egg white Hole design convenient storage and space saving It is easy to clean and can be cleaned directly with clean water after use Food grade...

  • 10"WHISK WITH BALL STAINLESS STEEL SS HANDLE

    10"WHISK WITH BALL STAINLESS STEEL SS HANDLE

    • Unit Price: USD 0.75 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Tie card

    10 inch round bead stainless steel egg beater a practical baking assistant Home manual stainless steel egg blender baking mixer and so on The steel ball design has been added to make the ordinary egg beater more vivid and beautiful Stainless steel thickened lines high quality stainless steel fine polishing healthy and...

  • 11" ALL STAINLESS STEEL WHISK

    11" ALL STAINLESS STEEL WHISK

    • Unit Price: USD 0.87 - 0.92 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Tie card

    11 inch stainless steel manual egg beater made of high quality stainless steel material evenly mixed easy to clean bold lines improve work efficiency hook design small design large use save space convenient life The handle has a cylindrical design that is ergonomic and comfortable to the touch This egg beater is more...

  • set of 3 stainless steel whisk

    set of 3 stainless steel whisk

    • Packaging: Tie card

    The cooking utensil whisk set include 12 10 8 this kitchen utensil whisk set will blend in well when you re trying to outfit your kitchen it is made of high quality durable stainless steel and use highly polished processing method to bring the dual rust resistance protection of stainless steel Round The robust handle...

China Kitchen Stainless Steel Whisk Set Suppliers

1. Multi-use for Blending Whisking Beating Stirring, Ideal for mixing eggs, sauces and topping.

2. Material: stainless steel, Stainless steel human hand to lay eggs, feel comfortable

3.Practical and stylish, can be used repeatedly

4. Why Much Sturdier than common? : Use More Wires, Thicker Wires,Thicker Handles

Related Products List