Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Венчик > Кухонный набор венчика из нержавеющей стали

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Кухонный набор венчика из нержавеющей стали

Категория продукта Кухонный набор венчика из нержавеющей стали, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Венчик из нержавеющей стали, Венчик из нержавеющей стали поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Набор венчиков из нержавеющей стали R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • 3PCS из нержавеющей стали венчик для яиц

    3PCS из нержавеющей стали венчик для яиц

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.3 - 1.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Галстук-карта

    Ручной взбиватель яиц обычно изготавливается из нержавеющей стали, используется для пропуска крема, белка и т. Д. Существуют разные размеры, выбирайте нужный размер в соответствии с необходимостью. Это один из важнейших инструментов выпечки для изготовления West Point. Название продукта - 3PCS из нержавеющей стали,...

  • 3шт соломой хвостовик из нержавеющей стали яйцо венчик

    3шт соломой хвостовик из нержавеющей стали яйцо венчик

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.3 - 1.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Галстук-карта

    Ручные зажигалки для яиц в основном используются для взбивания яиц, сливок и перемешивания материалов. Лучше иметь более плотные железные прутки и более жесткие. Рекомендуется покупать хорошее качество, потому что этот инструмент чаще всего используется в выпечке. Название продукта: 3PCS Marble Shank из нержавеющей...

  • КОМПЛЕКТ ДЛЯ ВИСКА - НЕРЖАВЕЮЩИЙ МИНИ 2 ШТ.

    КОМПЛЕКТ ДЛЯ ВИСКА - НЕРЖАВЕЮЩИЙ МИНИ 2 ШТ.

    • Подробности Упаковки: Галстук-карта

    Мини-миксер для яиц, состоящий из двух частей, представляет собой многофункциональный миксер для яиц с размерами 7,5 и 5,5 дюймов. Разные размеры предназначены для разных целей. Подходит для домашней кухни, ресторанов, кафе, баров, пекарен и т. Д. Изготовлен из пищевой нержавеющей стали, он долговечен и не содержит...

  • Многофункциональный венчик из нержавеющей стали

    Многофункциональный венчик из нержавеющей стали

    • Подробности Упаковки: Галстук-карта

    Многофункциональный венчик из нержавеющей стали - это инновационная конструкция венчика для яиц, рукоятка хвоста с открывашкой для бутылок, нержавеющая сталь, прочная. Вы можете легко открыть бутылку. Головка для взбивания яиц изготовлена ​​из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, для здоровья и защиты окружающей...

  • Ручка для яйца из нержавеющей стали

    Ручка для яйца из нержавеющей стали

    • Подробности Упаковки: Галстук-карта

    Измельчитель яиц из нержавеющей стали - ручной взбиватель из нержавеющей стали, эта ручка для взбивания яиц в форме кукурузы выглядит более живой и интересной. Головка для взбивания яиц изготовлена ​​из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, которую легко чистить, добавлять толстые линии и повышать эффективность...

  • Венчик из нержавеющей стали

    Венчик из нержавеющей стали

    • Подробности Упаковки: Галстук-карта

    Венчик из нержавеющей стали с ручным приводом - Эта плоская проволочная головка идеально подходит для смешивания соуса и соуса, изготовленных из высококачественного материала из нержавеющей стали, равномерно перемешанного, легко очищаемого, жирных линий, повышения эффективности работы, здорового и экологически...

  • Универсальный венчик из нержавеющей стали

    Универсальный венчик из нержавеющей стали

    • Подробности Упаковки: Галстук-карта

    Многофункциональный взбиватель яиц - это инновационный дизайн взбивателя яиц, хвостовой части ручки взбивания яиц с сепаратором яичного белка, полой конструкции дна сепаратора, легко отделить яичный белок. Конструкция отверстия, удобное хранение и экономия места. Чистый и может быть очищен непосредственно с чистой...

  • Спиральный венчик из нержавеющей стали

    Спиральный венчик из нержавеющей стали

    • Подробности Упаковки: Галстук-карта

    Спиральный взбиватель из нержавеющей стали - этот взбиватель для яиц является забавным, Подходит для разнообразных взбалтываний, любимый взбиватель для мамы на кухне. Конструкция спиральной головки для взбивания яиц из нержавеющей стали, вращение и намотка, взбивание яиц более прочное, прочная текстура, стойкость к...

  • Полуавтоматический венчик из нержавеющей стали

    Полуавтоматический венчик из нержавеющей стали

    • Подробности Упаковки: Галстук-карта

    Полуавтоматический венчик из нержавеющей стали - это венчик для яиц, изготовленный из прочного материала из нержавеющей стали. Нелегко ржавеет. Прочный, легко моется, высокая температура, не легко деформируется и хорошего качества. Держите ручку и головку венчика перпендикулярно дну чаши или тарелки, затем он...

  • 10 "ВИСК С МЯГКОЙ ИЗ НЕРЖАВЕЮЩЕЙ СТАЛИ SS РУЧКА

    10 "ВИСК С МЯГКОЙ ИЗ НЕРЖАВЕЮЩЕЙ СТАЛИ SS РУЧКА

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.75 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Подробности Упаковки: Галстук-карта

    10-дюймовая круглая бусина из нержавеющей стали - практичный помощник по выпечке. Домашний ручной блендер из нержавеющей стали, смеситель для выпечки и так далее. Был добавлен дизайн из стального шарика, чтобы сделать обычный взбиватель яиц более ярким и красивым. Линии утолщенной нержавеющей стали, высококачественная...

  • 11 "ВСЕ ИЗ НЕРЖАВЕЮЩЕЙ СТАЛИ

    11 "ВСЕ ИЗ НЕРЖАВЕЮЩЕЙ СТАЛИ

    • Цена за штуку: USD 0.87 - 0.92 / Piece/Pieces

    • Подробности Упаковки: Галстук-карта

    11-дюймовый ручной миксер из нержавеющей стали - изготовлен из высококачественного материала из нержавеющей стали, равномерно перемешан, легко моется, жирные линии, повышает эффективность работы, конструкция крюка, небольшая конструкция, широкое использование, экономия места, удобная жизнь. Рукоятка имеет...

  • набор из 3 венчиков из нержавеющей стали

    набор из 3 венчиков из нержавеющей стали

    • Подробности Упаковки: Галстук-карта

    Набор венчиков для посуды включает 12 ", 10", 8 ", этот набор венчиков для кухни хорошо впишется, когда вы пытаетесь оборудовать свою кухню, он изготовлен из высококачественной прочной нержавеющей стали и использует полированный метод обработки чтобы принести двойную защиту от ржавчины из нержавеющей...

Китай Кухонный набор венчика из нержавеющей стали Поставщики

1. Универсальный для смешивания, взбивания, взбивания, перемешивания, идеально подходит для смешивания яиц, соусов и долива.

2. Материал: нержавеющая сталь, нержавеющая сталь человеческая рука, чтобы отложить яйца, чувствовать себя комфортно

3. практично и стильно, можно использовать повторно

4. Почему гораздо крепче обычного? : Используйте больше проводов, более толстые провода, более толстые ручки

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Home > Products > Kitchen Egg Whisk > Kitchen Stainless Steel Whisk Set

Kitchen Stainless Steel Whisk Set

Product categories of Kitchen Stainless Steel Whisk Set, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Kitchen Stainless Steel Whisk, Stainless Steel Whisk suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Whisk Set R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 3PCS of Stainless Steel Egg Beater

    3PCS of Stainless Steel Egg Beater

    • Unit Price: USD 1.3 - 1.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Manual egg beater is commonly made of stainless steel used to pass cream protein etc There are different sizes choose the desired size according to the need It is one of the essential baking tools for making West Point The name of the product is 3PCS of Stainless Steel Egg Beater they are made up of stainless steel...

  • 3PCS Straw Shank Stainless Steel Egg Beater

    3PCS Straw Shank Stainless Steel Egg Beater

    • Unit Price: USD 1.3 - 1.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Manual egg lighters are mainly used to beat eggs cream and stir materials It is better to have tighter iron bars and harder ones It is recommended that you buy a good quality because this tool is most commonly used in baking The name of the product is 3PCS Marble Shank Stainless Steel Egg Beater they are made up of...

  • WHISK SET - STAINLESS MINI 2 PIECES

    WHISK SET - STAINLESS MINI 2 PIECES

    • Packaging: Tie card

    The two piece mini egg beater is a multi function egg beater with dimensions of 7 5 inches and 5 5 inches Different sizes are designed for different uses Suitable for home kitchens restaurants cafes bars bakeries etc Made from food grade stainless steel it is durable and contains no harmful substances to further...

  • Multi-functional stainless steel whisk

    Multi-functional stainless steel whisk

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Multi function stainless steel whisk this is an innovative design of the egg beater handle tail with a bottle opener stainless steel durable You can easily open the bottle Egg beater head is made of high quality stainless steel health and environmental protection easy to clean Perfect for use with egg whites batters b...

  • Stainless steel cartoon handle egg beater

    Stainless steel cartoon handle egg beater

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Stainless steel egg beater manual stainless egg beater this egg beater handle with corn shape design looks more lively and interesting The head of the egg beater is made of high quality stainless steel which is easy to clean add thick lines and improve working efficiency Kitchen stainless steel whisk st is suitable...

  • Stainless hand powered whisk

    Stainless hand powered whisk

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Stainless hand powered whisk This flat wire head is perfect for mixing gravy and sauce made of high quality stainless steel material evenly mixed easy to clean bold lines improve work efficiency healthy and environmentally friendly easy to use and durable add glue between the head and the handle to prevent water from...

  • Stainless steel semi-automatic whisk

    Stainless steel semi-automatic whisk

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Stainless steel semi automatic whisk This egg Whisk used sturdy stainless steel Material Not easy to rust Durable Easy to clean High temperature Not easily deformed and good quality Hold the handle and the head of the whisk is perpendicular to the bottom of the bowl or dish then it is pushed down pushed upwards...

  • Spiral stainless steel whisk

    Spiral stainless steel whisk

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Spiral stainless steel egg beater this egg beater is a fun Suitable for a variety of agitation mom s favorite kitchen egg beater Stainless steel wire egg beating head spiral design rotating and winding egg beating more easily durable strong texture oxidation resistance corrosion resistance Very convenient to use do...

  • Versatile stainless egg beater

    Versatile stainless egg beater

    • Packaging: Tie card

    Multi function egg beater this is an innovative design of the egg beater egg beater handle tail with egg white separator separator bottom hollow design easy to separate the egg white Hole design convenient storage and space saving It is easy to clean and can be cleaned directly with clean water after use Food grade...

  • 10"WHISK WITH BALL STAINLESS STEEL SS HANDLE

    10"WHISK WITH BALL STAINLESS STEEL SS HANDLE

    • Unit Price: USD 0.75 - 0.8 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Tie card

    10 inch round bead stainless steel egg beater a practical baking assistant Home manual stainless steel egg blender baking mixer and so on The steel ball design has been added to make the ordinary egg beater more vivid and beautiful Stainless steel thickened lines high quality stainless steel fine polishing healthy and...

  • 11" ALL STAINLESS STEEL WHISK

    11" ALL STAINLESS STEEL WHISK

    • Unit Price: USD 0.87 - 0.92 / Piece/Pieces

    • Packaging: Tie card

    11 inch stainless steel manual egg beater made of high quality stainless steel material evenly mixed easy to clean bold lines improve work efficiency hook design small design large use save space convenient life The handle has a cylindrical design that is ergonomic and comfortable to the touch This egg beater is more...

  • set of 3 stainless steel whisk

    set of 3 stainless steel whisk

    • Packaging: Tie card

    The cooking utensil whisk set include 12 10 8 this kitchen utensil whisk set will blend in well when you re trying to outfit your kitchen it is made of high quality durable stainless steel and use highly polished processing method to bring the dual rust resistance protection of stainless steel Round The robust handle...

China Kitchen Stainless Steel Whisk Set Suppliers

1. Multi-use for Blending Whisking Beating Stirring, Ideal for mixing eggs, sauces and topping.

2. Material: stainless steel, Stainless steel human hand to lay eggs, feel comfortable

3.Practical and stylish, can be used repeatedly

4. Why Much Sturdier than common? : Use More Wires, Thicker Wires,Thicker Handles

Related Products List