Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухонный Керамический Нож > Керамический нож Santoku

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Керамический нож Santoku

Категория продукта Керамический нож Santoku, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Керамический нож Santoku, Керамические ножи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Керамический большой нож Santoku R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Мини-японский стиль керамических ножей

    Мини-японский стиль керамических ножей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.52 - 1.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Мини-керамические ножи в японском стиле - ультра-острые керамические ножи Santoku, идеально подходят для нарезки фруктов, сыра и овощей. Керамические лезвия сделаны из материала диоксида циркония для исключительного качества и красоты. Лёгкие и простые в уходе лезвия не подрезают пищу, устойчивы к ржавчине и кислоте....

  • 6 дюймов роза ручка белый керамический нож

    6 дюймов роза ручка белый керамический нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.28 - 3.38 / Set/Sets

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож Santoku Хотя лезвие тверже стального ножа, оно менее прочное и, следовательно, более хрупкое. Лезвие из набора ножей santoku представляет собой керамическое лезвие «все в одном» с рукояткой из легкого ABS + TPR. 6-дюймовый нож Сантоку весит 99,8 грамма, длина 27,5 см, а лезвие 15,2 см. Нож снабжен...

  • цвет кухонной серии керамический нож типа сантоку

    цвет кухонной серии керамический нож типа сантоку

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.19 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка ПВХ

    • Способность поставки: 5000

    6-дюймовый керамический нож Santoku - универсальный нож для ежедневной нарезки, нарезки кубиками и измельчения Керамический нож практичного и красивого качества оснащен нашими самыми продаваемыми керамическими ножами и кухонным инструментом Идеально подходящие для домашнего повара, эти ножи будут использоваться...

  • 6 дюймов керамического ножа Сантоку

    6 дюймов керамического ножа Сантоку

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.16 - 3.36 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    6-дюймовый керамический нож santoku - этот керамический нож santoku легче, чем нож из нержавеющей стали, имеет непревзойденный острый край, может вырезать как тонкую, как бумажное мясо, резать пищу, не течет сок, не разрушать питательные вещества в пище. Сбалансированный дизайн с удобными и легкими эргономичными...

  • Белый клинок в японском стиле керамический нож

    Белый клинок в японском стиле керамический нож

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Белый клинок Керамический нож в японском стиле - многофункциональный керамический кухонный нож, который подходит для измельчения фруктов, овощей и ломтиков. Супер острое лезвие, нарезка и резка становятся легкими и приятными. Кроме того, они имеют эргономичные нескользящие ручки для обеспечения качества ЗДОРОВЬЕ И...

  • 6-дюймовый АБС Ручка Керамический Японский Нож

    6-дюймовый АБС Ручка Керамический Японский Нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож Santoku Керамический нож - новый вид кухонной посуды, используемый в последние годы, - это использование высокочистого ультрадисперсного порошка циркония в качестве сырья, в случае более чем тысячи градусов высокой температуры, путем гранулирования распылением, образуется статическое давление ,...

  • 4-дюймовый белый керамический японский нож

    4-дюймовый белый керамический японский нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    С развитием современной науки, техники и производства, различных новых труднообрабатываемых материалов в большом количестве продуктов, традиционные твердосплавные инструменты стали труднее удовлетворить производственные потребности, а керамические инструменты стали популярнее среди людей. Керамические инструменты -...

  • 6 дюймов медная ручка керамический нож Santoku

    6 дюймов медная ручка керамический нож Santoku

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.85 - 3.95 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    С керамическим ножом запах пищи не остается на поверхности ножа долго, и промывка может быть удалена. Он также имеет то преимущество, что никогда не ржавеет, легко моется. В отличие от обычного керамического шеф-повара, рукоятка этого керамического ножа выполнена из ABS + TPR (медь) с более текстурированной текстурой....

  • 6 дюймов медная ручка черный керамический нож

    6 дюймов медная ручка черный керамический нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.85 - 3.95 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож Santoku Керамический нож называют «благородным ножом», так как продукт современного хай-тека, с преимуществами традиционных металлических инструментов, не сравнится с ним. В отличие от обычного керамического шеф-повара, рукоятка этого керамического ножа выполнена из ABS + TPR (медь) с более...

  • 6 дюймов медная ручка белый керамический нож

    6 дюймов медная ручка белый керамический нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.85 - 3.95 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    В отличие от традиционного стального лезвия, которое получает выгоду от регулярного хонингования и заточки, чтобы сохранить острый край, керамический нож будет острым и сохранит свою режущую кромку намного дольше - в 10 раз дольше в соответствии с некоторыми испытаниями. В отличие от обычного керамического шеф-повара,...

  • 6-дюймовый керамический нож

    6-дюймовый керамический нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Это 6-дюймовый нож Сантоку. Подходит для нарезки небольших кусочков мяса, фруктов, кожуры дыни и других простых ингредиентов. Хвостовик ножа изготовлен из материала ABS, устойчивый к скольжению, удобный захват, хороший баланс. Поверхность рукоятки матовая, что может эффективно предотвратить скольжение ножа от рук....

Китай Керамический нож Santoku Поставщики

1. Изготовлен из циркония, антибактериальных, противообрастающих, нетоксичных и неагрессивных. Сверхтвердый, высокоплотный и острый клинок, нелегко быть тупым. вкус пищи, сохранить ее свежесть и питание.

2. большой сантоку - универсальный нож для повседневной нарезки. нарезка и измельчение. нож samll santoku легко проходит через маленькие овощи и фрукты. Скошенный двусторонний режущий край тонко нарезает все, что станет любимым ножом на кухне

3. Не для резки костей, скорлупы кокосового ореха или сверхтвердых предметов. Не используйте керамический нож для измельчения костей, выщипывания, ударов и мытья посуды.

4. Хорошо сбалансированный дизайн с удобными и легкими эргономичными ручками.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Home > Products > Kitchen Ceramic Knife > Ceramic Santoku Knife

Ceramic Santoku Knife

Product categories of Ceramic Santoku Knife, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ceramic Santoku Knife, Ceramic Cooking Knives suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ceramic Big Santoku Knife R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Mini Japanese Style Ceramic Knives

    Mini Japanese Style Ceramic Knives

    • Unit Price: USD 1.52 - 1.6 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Mini Japanese Style Ceramic Knives Ultra Sharp Ceramic Santoku Knife Perfect for Cutting Fruit Cheese and Vegetables Ceramic blades are made from zirconia material for exceptional quality and beauty Lightweight and easy to clean the blades will not brown food are rust proof and resistant to acids Not for Cutting Bones...

  • 6 Inches Rose Handle White Ceramic Knife

    6 Inches Rose Handle White Ceramic Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.28 - 3.38 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Whilst the edge is harder than a steel knife it is less tough and thus more brittle The blade of the santoku knife set is an all in one ceramic blade with a handle made of a lightweight ABS TPR 6inch santoku knife weights 99 8 grams length of 27 5 cm and the blade is 15 2 cm The knife is fitted with a knife sleeve...

  • color kitchen series ceramic knife santoku type

    color kitchen series ceramic knife santoku type

    • Unit Price: USD 3.19 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: PVC box

    • Supply Ability: 5000

    The 6 Santoku is an all purpose knife for everyday slicing dicing and mincing practical and beautiful value ceramic knife feature our bestselling ceramic knives and a kitchen tool Perfect for the home cook these knives will be used daily quickly becoming favorites in the kitchen Ideal for fruits vegetables and...

  • 6 inches ceramic santoku knife

    6 inches ceramic santoku knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.16 - 3.36 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    6 inches ceramic santoku knife This ceramic santoku knife is lighter than stainless steel knife has an unmatched sharp edge can cut out as thin as paper meat cut food does not flow juice do not destroy the nutrients in the food Well balanced design with comfortable and lightweight ergonomic handles HIGH QUALITY...

  • White blade Japanese Style Ceramic Knife

    White blade Japanese Style Ceramic Knife

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    White blade Japanese Style Ceramic Knife Multifunctional ceramic kitchen knife it is fit to chops fruits vegetables slices Super sharp blade slicing and cutting becomes easy and enjoyable Additionally they feature ergonomic non slip handles for quality HEALTH AND DURABLE Ceramic knife made from zirconium oxide anti...

  • 6 Inches ABS Handle Ceramic Japanese Knife

    6 Inches ABS Handle Ceramic Japanese Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Ceramic knife is a new type of kitchen ware used in recent years is the use of high purity ultra fine zirconium powder as raw material in the case of more than a thousand degrees of high temperature by spray granulation is static pressure forming precision processing and other processes manufactured This is a 6 inch...

  • 4 Inches White Ceramic Japanese Knife

    4 Inches White Ceramic Japanese Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    With the development of modern science and technology and production a variety of new difficult to process materials in a large number of products traditional carbide tools have been difficult to meet the production needs and ceramic tools have been favored by people Ceramic tools are new tools with higher cutting...

  • 6 Inches Copper Handle Ceramic Santoku Knife

    6 Inches Copper Handle Ceramic Santoku Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.85 - 3.95 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    With a ceramic knife the smell of food does not stay on the knife surface for long and flushing can be removed It also has the advantage of never rusting easy to clean Unlike a regular ceramic chef s knife the handle of this ceramic knife is ABS TPR copper with a more textured texture White ceramic blades combined...

  • 6 Inches Copper Handle Black Ceramic Knife

    6 Inches Copper Handle Black Ceramic Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.85 - 3.95 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    The ceramic knife is called noble knife as a product of modern high tech with the advantages of traditional metal tools can not be compared with it Unlike a regular ceramic chef s knife the handle of this ceramic knife is ABS TPR copper with a more textured texture White ceramic blades combined with brown copper...

  • 6 Inches Copper Handle White Ceramic Knife

    6 Inches Copper Handle White Ceramic Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.85 - 3.95 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Unlike a traditional steel blade that benefits from regular honing and resharpening in order to keep a sharp edge a ceramic knife will stay sharp and retain its cutting edge for much longer up to 10x longer according to some tests Unlike a regular ceramic chef s knife the handle of this ceramic knife is ABS TPR copper...

  • 6 Inches Ceramic Knife

    6 Inches Ceramic Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    This is a 6 inch santoku knife It is suitable for cutting small meat slices fruit melon peel and other simple ingredients Knife shank is ABS material non slip stable comfortable grip good balance The surface of the handle is matte which can prevent the knife slide from hands effectively The blade of the 6 inch chef...

China Ceramic Santoku Knife Suppliers

1. Made from zirconium, anti-bacteria, anti-fouling, non-toxic and non-corrosive.Super hard, high-density and sharp blade, not easy to be blunt.No reaction with any food and can preserve the original color and taste of the food, keep the food's freshness and nutrition.

2. the big santoku is an all-purpose knife for everyday slicing. dicing and mincing. the samll santoku knife effortlessly gides through small vegetables and fruits. The beveled doubled-sided, cutting edge will thinly slice anything, becoming a favorite knife in the kitchen

3. Not for Cutting Bones, Coconut Shells or Super Hard objects.Do not use Ceramic Knife for chopping bone, prying, striking and it can dish-washing .

4. Well-balanced design with comfortable and lightweight ergonomic handles.

Related Products List