Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стиль ручки с керамическим ножом > Керамический нож с розовой ручкой

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Керамический нож с розовой ручкой

Категория продукта Керамический нож с розовой ручкой, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Керамический нож с розовой ручкой, Керамический нож с розовой ручкой поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Керамический нож с розовой ручкой R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Черный клинок Керамический нож для сантоку

    Черный клинок Керамический нож для сантоку

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.85 - 3.95 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: повесить карту

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож с розовой ручкой Черный клинок Керамический нож сантоку - Черный клинок Керамический нож сантоку, это универсальный нож для ежедневной нарезки, нарезки кубиками и измельчения , МАТЕРИАЛ ВЫСОКОГО КАЧЕСТВА: Лезвие изготовлено из высококачественной пищевой циркониевой керамики с преимуществами,...

  • 6 дюймов ABS + TPR Ручка Черный керамический нож

    6 дюймов ABS + TPR Ручка Черный керамический нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.28 - 3.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Xiaomi Ceramic Knife - Керамический нож с набором керамических ножей с ручкой из розового циркония Внешний вид керамического ножа элегантный и устойчивый, но также стильный и великолепный, богатый цвет, чистый черный как зеркальный, белый как нефритовый. Долговечная резкость никогда не ржавеет, устойчива к кислотам и...

  • 8 дюймов ABS + TPR Ручка Белый керамический нож

    8 дюймов ABS + TPR Ручка Белый керамический нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.85 - 3.95 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож с розовой ручкой Керамический нож обладает сверхвысокой твердостью, высокой температурой, коррозионной стойкостью, резкостью, несопоставимостью, не изнашивается, никогда не ржавеет и имеет другие преимущества. Металлические ножи, например, нарезанные из нержавеющей стали, разрушат естественный вкус...

  • 5 дюймов красная роза ручка черный керамический нож

    5 дюймов красная роза ручка черный керамический нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.33 - 2.43 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож-5 дюймов Красная роза с ручкой Черный керамический нож Плотная циркониевая керамическая текстура, отсутствие ионов металлов, контакт с кожей не вызывает аллергию на коже, керамический нож является экологически чистым и здоровым кухонным средством. Комбинация керамических лезвий и розовых ручек...

  • 4-дюймовый черный керамический нож

    4-дюймовый черный керамический нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.96 - 2.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    4-дюймовый черный керамический универсальный нож / керамический нож с розовой ручкой К металлическому ножу мы должны испытывать глубокое чувство, при использовании металлического ножа через некоторое время появится явление пассивации, а керамический нож отличается, его материальные характеристики делают его в 60 раз...

  • 3 дюйма роза ручка керамический нож

    3 дюйма роза ручка керамический нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.96 - 2.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож с ручкой Rose-3 дюйма Rose Handle Керамический нож Керамические ножи лучше подходят для нарезки мяса, овощей, фруктов и хлеба без костей. 3-дюймовый розовый ручка керамического ножа, маленький и красивый, не занимает места. Отобранные здоровые керамические литейные лезвия, обладают антиоксидантными...

  • 8 дюймов ABS + TPR Ручка Керамический нож шеф-повара

    8 дюймов ABS + TPR Ручка Керамический нож шеф-повара

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.85 - 3.95 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож с розовой ручкой Керамический нож обладает износостойкостью, высокой плотностью, высокой твердостью, без пор, не будет скрывать грязь, неметаллическое литье не ржавеет, резать пищу без остатков запаха металла, легко тонко остро, легко режется, легко моется и другие преимущества , многие металлические...

  • 6 дюймов ABS + TPR Ручка Белый керамический нож

    6 дюймов ABS + TPR Ручка Белый керамический нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.28 - 3.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож с розовой ручкой - лучший поварский нож Керамический нож Kyocera шеф Лучший повар Knife-- свет и свет, и она проста в использовании в течение длительного времени без твердости тела fatigue.Knife уступает только алмаз, край ножа износостойкость , как правило , в 60 раз более высокое качество стальной...

  • Керамический нож Сантоку 6 дюймов с ручкой

    Керамический нож Сантоку 6 дюймов с ручкой

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.28 - 3.38 / Set/Sets

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож с ручкой Rose-6 дюймов Rose Handle Керамический нож Santoku Поверхность ножа керамического ножа имеет плотность ниже наномасштаба, непростые остаточные пятна, размножение бактерий, особенно подходит для салатов, приготовления блюд японской кухни и приготовления блюд на завтрак. Клинок из набора ножей...

  • 5 дюймов красная роза ручка белый керамический нож

    5 дюймов красная роза ручка белый керамический нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.33 - 2.43 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    5 дюймов красная роза ручка белый керамический нож Керамический нож со сверхвысокой твердостью, сверхвысокой износостойкостью и устойчивостью к коррозии: не ржавеющий, непроводящий, нетепловой, немагнитный, с острым краем, белой и гладкой поверхностью, простой в использовании, не прилипает к жидкой среде. , легко...

  • 4-дюймовый белый керамический нож

    4-дюймовый белый керамический нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.96 - 2.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож с розовой ручкой Традиционные металлические литые ножи, поскольку на их поверхности имеются многочисленные капиллярные отверстия, поэтому при приготовлении ингредиентов в порах останется суп, а при приготовлении ингредиентов металлические ножи будут иметь следы металлических элементов, образующих...

  • Керамический нож для очистки овощей

    Керамический нож для очистки овощей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.96 - 2.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож с розовой ручкой - 3 дюйма Розовая ручка Керамический нож для очистки овощей При использовании металлического ножа для нарезки продуктов, некоторые продукты подвержены окислению, что значительно разрушает первоначальный вкус продукта. Некоторые продукты питания нельзя даже съесть металлическим ножом,...

Китай Керамический нож с розовой ручкой Поставщики

1. ОТСУТСТВИЕ РОСТА И БПА БЕСПЛАТНО: устойчивый к ржавчине, антикислотный и щелочной материал, нетоксичный, без загрязнения, без запаха металла, простой в использовании сохранит свою первоначальную остроту до 15 раз дольше, чем стальные лезвия. Вам больше не понадобится заточка!

2. НЕТ ОКИСЛЕНИЯ: при резке этими керамическими ножами шеф-повара. Сохраняйте свежее мясо и еду в течение более длительного периода времени. Скошенный двусторонний режущий край тонко нарезает все, что станет любимым ножом на кухне

3. Каждый кухонный керамический нож с ножевой крышкой, это очень безопасно и хранить.

4. Острое, как бритва, лезвие с удобной ручкой.

5. Не для резки костей, скорлупы кокосового ореха или сверхтвердых предметов. Не используйте керамический нож для измельчения костей, выщипывания, ударов и мытья посуды.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Home > Products > Ceramic Knife Handle Style > Ceramic Knife With Rose Handle

Ceramic Knife With Rose Handle

Product categories of Ceramic Knife With Rose Handle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ceramic Knife With Rose Handle, Ceramic Knife With Rose Handle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ceramic Knife With Rose Handle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Black blade Ceramic santoku knife

    Black blade Ceramic santoku knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.85 - 3.95 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: PVC box

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Black blade Ceramic santoku knife Black blade Ceramic santoku knife it is an all purpose knife for everyday slicing dicing and mincing HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL The blade made from high end food grade Zirconium ceram with advantages dramatically superior to the traditional metal knife The other plastic part are all made...

  • 6 Inches ABS+TPR Handle Black Ceramic Knife

    6 Inches ABS+TPR Handle Black Ceramic Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.28 - 3.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    The appearance of the ceramic knife is elegant and stable but also stylish and gorgeous rich in color pure black as mirror white as jade Long lasting sharpness never rusts resistant to acidand and alkali and is not easy to corrode This chef s knife consists of a white ceramic blade and a red ABS TPR handle for...

  • 8 Inches ABS+TPR Handle White Ceramic Knife

    8 Inches ABS+TPR Handle White Ceramic Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.85 - 3.95 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Ceramic knife has ultra high hardness high temperature corrosion resistance sharp incomparable not easy to wear never rust and other advantages Metal knives such as stainless steel cut food will destroy the natural taste of food the use of ceramic knives will not be this phenomenon Unlike a regular ceramic chef s...

  • 5 Inches Red Rose Handle Black Ceramic Knife

    5 Inches Red Rose Handle Black Ceramic Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 2.33 - 2.43 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Dense zirconium ceramic texture no metal ions contact with the skin does not cause skin allergies ceramic knife is environmentally friendly and healthy kitchen tools The combination of ceramic blades and rose handles improves the overall grade of the kitchen One piece blade sharp blade flat incision so you enjoy the...

  • 4 Inches Black Ceramic Utility Knife

    4 Inches Black Ceramic Utility Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 1.96 - 2.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    For the metal knife we must have a deep feeling metal knife in use after a period of time will appear the phenomenon of passivation and ceramic knife is different its material characteristics make it 60 times the wear resistance of ordinary kitchen knife no need to polish as long as new 4 inch rose handle ceramic...

  • 3 Inches Rose Handle Ceramic Knife

    3 Inches Rose Handle Ceramic Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 1.96 - 2.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Ceramic knives are better suited for slicing boneless meat vegetables fruit and bread 3 inch rose handle ceramic knife small and beautiful does not take up space Selected healthy ceramic casting blades have antioxidant advantages can delay the fruit changed color after the cutting effectively lock in nutrient Ceramic...

  • 8 Inches ABS+TPR Handle Ceramic Chef Knife

    8 Inches ABS+TPR Handle Ceramic Chef Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.85 - 3.95 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Ceramic knife has wear resistant high density high hardness no pores will not hide dirt non metallic casting will not rust cut food without metal odor residue light thin sharp easy to cut easy to clean and other advantages with many metal tools can not replace the characteristics Unlike a regular ceramic chef s knife...

  • 6 Inches ABS+TPR Handle White Ceramic Knife

    6 Inches ABS+TPR Handle White Ceramic Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.28 - 3.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    The ceramic knife is light and light and it is easy to use for a long time without fatigue Knife body hardness is second only to diamond knife edge wear resistance is generally 60 times higher quality steel knife no need to grind This chef s knife consists of a white ceramic blade and ABS TPR copper handle for...

  • 6 Inches Rose Handle Ceramic Santoku Knife

    6 Inches Rose Handle Ceramic Santoku Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.28 - 3.38 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    The knife surface of the ceramic knife is sub nano scale density not easy to residual stains bacteria breeding especially suitable for salad cooking Japanese cooking and breakfast food preparation The blade of the santoku knife set is an all in one ceramic blade with a handle made of a lightweight ABS TPR 6inch...

  • 5 Inches Red Rose Handle White Ceramic Knife

    5 Inches Red Rose Handle White Ceramic Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 2.33 - 2.43 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Ceramic knife with ultra high hardness ultra high wear resistance and corrosion resistant never rust non conductive non thermal non magnetic sharp edge white and smooth surface easy to use do not stick ysethick liquid easy to clean and so on The combination of ceramic blades and rose handles improves the overall grade...

  • 4 Inches White Ceramic Utility Knife

    4 Inches White Ceramic Utility Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 1.96 - 2.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Traditional metal cast knives because of its surface has numerous capillary holes so when cooking ingredients will have soup left in the pores and when cooking ingredients metal knives will have trace metal elements forming an odor or metallic taste and ceramic knife density is quite high so the surface without pores...

  • 3 Inches Rose Handle Ceramic Paring  Knife

    3 Inches Rose Handle Ceramic Paring Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 1.96 - 2.05 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    When using a metal knife to cut food some foods are prone to oxidation which will greatly destroy the original taste of the food Some food can not even be eaten with a metal knife to avoid chemical reactions the generation of harmful substances harm to health Ceramic knife effectively avoidtheed the above situation it...

China Ceramic Knife With Rose Handle Suppliers

1. NO RUST & BPA-FREE: Rust Resistant, Anti-acid and Alkali Material, Non-toxic, No Contamination, No Metal smell, Easy to Use. will retain its original sharpness up to 15 times longer than steel blades. You will never need sharpening any more!

2. NO OXIDATION: when cutting with these ceramic chef knifes. Keep your meat & food fresh for a longer period of time.The beveled doubled-sided, cutting edge will thinly slice anything, becoming a favorite knife in the kitchen

3. Each kitchen cearamic knife with knife cover, it is very safe and store.

4. Razor-sharp blade with comfortable handle.

5. Not for Cutting Bones, Coconut Shells or Super Hard objects.Do not use Ceramic Knife for chopping bone, prying, striking and it can dish-washing .

Related Products List