Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стиль ручки с керамическим ножом > Керамический нож с ручкой ABS

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Керамический нож с ручкой ABS

Категория продукта Керамический нож с ручкой ABS, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Керамический нож с ручкой ABS, Керамический нож с ручкой ABS поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Керамический нож с ручкой ABS R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • 4 дюйма ABS ручка керамический стейк нож

    4 дюйма ABS ручка керамический стейк нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.67 - 1.77 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    По сравнению с ножом для стейка из нержавеющей стали, керамический нож для стейка не реагирует с пищей, сохраняет первоначальный вкус еды и не оставляет металлический привкус на еде, как нож для стейка из нержавеющей стали. 4-дюймовый керамический нож для стейка устойчив к различным кислотно-щелочным органическим...

  • 4 дюйма Зеленая ручка керамический универсальный нож

    4 дюйма Зеленая ручка керамический универсальный нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.04 - 2.14 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Высокая твердость и высокая плотность - первое преимущество керамических ножей. А из-за неметаллической природы керамических ножей, поэтому использование керамических ножей не беспокоит остаточных пятен воды, из-за которых корпус ножа становится ржавым, керамический нож никогда не ржавеет. 4-дюймовый керамический нож,...

  • Керамический нож для очистки овощей с 3-мя ручками

    Керамический нож для очистки овощей с 3-мя ручками

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.49 - 1.59 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож больше подходит для очистки плодов, нарезки фруктов, поскольку керамический материал не будет подвергаться кислотной коррозии фруктов, не будет разрушать питание фруктов, в большей степени сохранять первоначальный вкус и питательность фруктов. 3-дюймовый керамический нож для очистки овощей устойчив к...

  • 6-дюймовый белый керамический японский нож

    6-дюймовый белый керамический японский нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож с высокой твердостью, высокой коррозионной стойкостью, хорошей химической стабильностью, высокой износостойкостью, высокой прочностью и т. Д., Внешний вид красивой и изысканной, острой кромки, является истинным чувством никогда не носить, никогда не коррозийный нож. Это 6-дюймовый японский нож....

  • 6 дюймов синей ручкой керамический нож шеф-повара

    6 дюймов синей ручкой керамический нож шеф-повара

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.28 - 3.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамические ножи следует использовать с деревом, бамбуком и другими разделочными досками. Лучше использовать с антибактериальными разделочными досками, но их следует избегать на каменистых разделочных досках. Не подвергайте его воздействию высоких температур. Не используйте высокотемпературные дезинфекционные шкафы...

  • 6 дюймов черная ручка керамический нож шеф-повара

    6 дюймов черная ручка керамический нож шеф-повара

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож имеет сверхвысокую твердость, высокую температуру, коррозионную стойкость, остроту несравниваемости, не прост в ношении и т. Д., Он не будет похож на металлический нож во влажной кухонной ржавчине, а его антисептические свойства очень сильны, керамический нож после нарезка пищи, не разрушит вкус самой...

  • 4 дюйма ABS ручка керамический японский нож

    4 дюйма ABS ручка керамический японский нож

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож может быть похож на обычный нож для нарезки фруктов и овощей, рыбы, но не будет таким же легким в носке и ношении, как обычный металлический нож, затупленный, а химические свойства очень стабильны, антимагниченность, электроизоляция, высокая чистота, поверхность резки пищи без металлического вкуса,...

  • 3 шт ABS ручки керамические ножи

    3 шт ABS ручки керамические ножи

    • Цена за штуку: USD 5.74 - 5.84 / Set/Sets

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож тонкий и острый, поэтому он в процессе нарезки не будет сжимать текстуру мяса, тогда хорошо сохранится питательная составляющая пищи, это станет более очевидным при нарезке фруктов. Этот керамический нож из трех частей содержит нож трех размеров. Нож легкий и удобный, состоит из керамического лезвия...

  • ABS Ручка Керамический Набор Ножей

    ABS Ручка Керамический Набор Ножей

    • Цена за штуку: USD 5.74 - 5.84 / Set/Sets

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Набор из 3-х частей керамического ножа, чистого и антибактериального, в том числе три разных размера керамического ножа, для удовлетворения вашего процесса приготовления и приготовления различных ингредиентов. Этот керамический нож из трех частей содержит трехразмерный нож. Нож легкий и удобный, состоит из...

  • 6 дюймов красная ручка керамический нож шеф-повара

    6 дюймов красная ручка керамический нож шеф-повара

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: BOHAO

    • Подробности Упаковки: Clam упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 3000

    Керамический нож при контакте с кожей не вызывает аллергии. Керамические материалы никак не реагируют с пищей, сохраняя ее свежей и вкусной. Не прилипает при использовании, легко моется и стерильна. Это 6-дюймовый нож шеф-повара. Подходит для нарезки небольших кусочков мяса, фруктов, кожуры дыни и других простых...

Китай Керамический нож с ручкой ABS Поставщики

1. ОТСУТСТВИЕ РОСТА И БПА БЕСПЛАТНО: устойчивый к ржавчине, антикислотный и щелочной материал, нетоксичный, без загрязнения, без запаха металла, прост в использовании. сохранит свою первоначальную остроту до 15 раз дольше, чем стальные лезвия. Вам больше не понадобится заточка!

2. НЕТ ОКИСЛЕНИЯ: при резке этими керамическими ножами шеф-повара. Сохраняйте свежее мясо и еду в течение более длительного периода времени. Скошенный двусторонний режущий край тонко нарезает все, что станет любимым ножом на кухне

3. Каждый кухонный керамический нож с ножевой крышкой, это очень безопасно и хранить.

4. Острое, как бритва, лезвие с удобной ручкой.

5. Не для резки костей, скорлупы кокосового ореха или сверхтвердых предметов. Не используйте керамический нож для измельчения костей, выщипывания, ударов и мытья посуды.

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Zuo Ms. Amy Zuo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

BOHAO ENTERPRISE CO., LTD

Home > Products > Ceramic Knife Handle Style > Ceramic Knife With ABS Handle

Ceramic Knife With ABS Handle

Product categories of Ceramic Knife With ABS Handle, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ceramic Knife With ABS Handle, Ceramic Knife With ABS Handle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ceramic Knife With ABS Handle R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 4 Inches ABS Handle Ceramic Steak Knife

    4 Inches ABS Handle Ceramic Steak Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 1.67 - 1.77 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Compared to a stainless steel steak knife the ceramic steak knife does not react with the food retains the original taste of the food and does not leave the metal flavor on the food like a stainless steel steak knife 4 inch ceramic steak knife resistant to a variety of acid base organic matter will not be corroded by...

  • 4 Inches Green Handle Ceramic Utility Knife

    4 Inches Green Handle Ceramic Utility Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 2.04 - 2.14 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    High hardness and high density are the first advantage of ceramic knives And because of the non metallic nature of ceramic knives so the use of ceramic knives do not worry about residual water stains will cause the body of the knife to become rusty ceramic knife is never rusty 4 inch ceramic knife selected high...

  • 6 Inches Red Handle Ceramic Chef Knife

    6 Inches Red Handle Ceramic Chef Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Ceramic knife contact with the skin does not cause allergies Ceramic materials do not react with food in any way keeping the food fresh and delicious Non stickwhen when used easy to clean and sterile This is a 6 inch chef s knife It is suitable for cutting small meat slices fruit melon peel and other simple...

  • 3 Inches Blue Handle Ceramic Paring Knife

    3 Inches Blue Handle Ceramic Paring Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 1.49 - 1.59 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Ceramic knife is more suitable for peeling fruit cutting fruit because the ceramic material will not be subject to the acidic corrosion of the fruit will not destroy the nutrition of the fruit more to maintain the original taste and nutrition of the fruit 3 inch ceramic paring knife resistant to a variety of acid base...

  • 6 Inches White Ceramic Japanese Knife

    6 Inches White Ceramic Japanese Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Ceramic knife with high hardness strong corrosion resistance good chemical stability high wear resistance high toughness and so on the appearance of beautiful and exquisite sharp edge is the true sense of never wear never corrosion knife This is a 6 inch Japanese knife It is suitable for cutting small meat slices...

  • 6 Inches Blue Handle Ceramic Chef Knife

    6 Inches Blue Handle Ceramic Chef Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.28 - 3.38 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Ceramic knives should be used with wood bamboo and other chopping boards It is better to use with antibacterial chopping boards but should be avoided on stony chopping boards Do not expose it to high temperatures Do not use high temperature disinfection cupboards for disinfection This chef s knife consists of a white...

  • 6 Inches Black Handle Ceramic Chef Knife

    6 Inches Black Handle Ceramic Chef Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Ceramic knife has ultra high hardness high temperature corrosion resistance sharp incomparable not easy to wear and so on it will not be like the metal knife in the wet kitchen rust and its antiseptic ability is very strong ceramic knife after cutting food will not destroy the taste of the food itself This is a 6 inch...

  • 4 Inches ABS Handle Ceramic Japanese Knife

    4 Inches ABS Handle Ceramic Japanese Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.18 - 3.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    Ceramic knife can be like ordinary knife cutting fruits and vegetables fish but will not be as easy to wear and wear as ordinary metal knife blunt and chemical properties are very stable anti magnetization electrical insulation high cleanliness food cutting surface without metal taste to ensure that the original taste...

  • 3 PCS ABS Handle Ceramic Knives

    3 PCS ABS Handle Ceramic Knives

    • Unit Price: USD 5.74 - 5.84 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    The ceramic knife is thin and sharp so it in the process of cutting it will not compress the texture of the meat then the good preserved the nutritional content of the food it is more obvious when cutting fruit This three piece ceramic knife contains a three size knife The knife is lightweight and convenient...

  • ABS Handle Ceramic Knife Set

    ABS Handle Ceramic Knife Set

    • Unit Price: USD 5.74 - 5.84 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: BOHAO

    • Packaging: Clam packing

    • Supply Ability: 3000

    3 piece set of ceramic knife clean and antibacterial including three different sizes of ceramic knife to meet your cooking process to prepare a variety of ingredients This three piece ceramic knife contains a three size knife The knife is lightweight and convenient consisting of an all in one ceramic blade and ABS...

China Ceramic Knife With ABS Handle Suppliers

1. NO RUST & BPA-FREE: Rust Resistant, Anti-acid and Alkali Material, Non-toxic, No Contamination, No Metal smell, Easy to Use. will retain its original sharpness up to 15 times longer than steel blades. You will never need sharpening any more!

2. NO OXIDATION: when cutting with these ceramic chef knifes. Keep your meat & food fresh for a longer period of time.The beveled doubled-sided, cutting edge will thinly slice anything, becoming a favorite knife in the kitchen

3. Each kitchen cearamic knife with knife cover, it is very safe and store.

4. Razor-sharp blade with comfortable handle.

5. Not for Cutting Bones, Coconut Shells or Super Hard objects.Do not use Ceramic Knife for chopping bone, prying, striking and it can dish-washing .

Related Products List